Search these library databases for articles about Health Care Assistants:
Content: Provides full-text access to titles cited in CINAHL, covering specialized care, treatment, and patient management to support nursing professionals and students in health-focused programs.
Purpose: Enhances learning and professional practice by offering reliable, evidence-based resources for nursing education and specialized patient care.
Content: A comprehensive research resource for nursing and allied health professionals, featuring journals, evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons, continuing education modules, and more.
Purpose: Supports healthcare professionals and students with authoritative tools for research, education, and evidence-based practice in nursing and allied health fields.
Content: Offers information tailored for students, consumer health researchers, and healthcare professionals, covering a comprehensive range of healthcare topics.
Purpose: Supports education and research in health and medicine by providing reliable, up-to-date resources for a variety of users.
Content: A leading bibliographic database created by the United States National Library of Medicine offering citations and abstracts from biomedical and health journals.
Purpose: Supports medical research, healthcare education, and evidence-based practice by providing access to authoritative biomedical literature.
Content: Covers a broad range of academic subjects, including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language & linguistics, arts & literature, medicine, ethnic studies, biology, psychology, religion/theology, and more. It primarily features peer-reviewed full-text journal articles, along with magazines, newspapers, and books.
Purpose: Serves as a comprehensive academic resource, offering access to authoritative peer-reviewed journal articles and a variety of other content across nearly every area of study to support research and learning.
