Environmental and Energy Technologies

Content: Provides energy and power industry-related content, including top journals and magazines on petroleum, natural gas, electric power, coal, nuclear power, and renewable energy. Features benchmarks and best practices from leading industry players worldwide.

Purpose: Supports research in the energy and power sectors by offering in-depth resources on industry trends, technologies, and practices, enabling users to stay informed on key developments and best practices.

Content: Contains full-text journals and eBooks covering ecosystems, energy, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology and law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more.

Purpose: Supports research on environmental topics by providing comprehensive resources across multiple disciplines, helping users explore issues related to the environment, policy, and technology.

Content: Provides comprehensive coverage of the applied sciences and computing disciplines, including journals and articles related to engineering, environmental science, biotechnology, robotics, and more.

Purpose: Supports research and professional development in applied science and technology by offering authoritative, full-text content across a broad range of technical fields.

Content: Provides full text for hundreds of science magazines, journals, encyclopedias, and reference books, along with a vast collection of images and instructional materials such as lesson plans, curriculum standards, and worksheets.

Purpose: Supports science education and research by offering comprehensive resources for learning, teaching, and exploring a wide range of scientific topics.